Filter by
  • Joseph M

    FRANKLINVILLE, NJ | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2021
    Easy to use online website to schedule services, no long waits for service and friendly staff

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    October 5, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Eileen G

    BRIDGETON, NJ | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 1, 2021
    I had a hard time getting in then I called on Wednesday and the technician told me to come in around 1pm they changed my battery and now it runs good Thank you guys so much

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    October 2, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Nicholas D

    NEWFIELD, NJ | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2021
    Thumbs up

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    September 27, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you for choosing R.K. Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • John D

    VINELAND., NJ | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 24, 2021
    Good

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    September 24, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing R.K. Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Rose Marie K

    FRANKLINVILLE, NJ | 2019 Chevrolet Express
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2021
    Thank you to Mike for overseeing the service of my vehicle and for helping me set up the hands free phone in the van. My husband and I are very happy with the job.

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    September 24, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!
  • Connie B

    WOODSTOWN, NJ | 2013 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2021
    It was ok

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    September 13, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you for choosing R.K. Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Michael M

    VINELAND, NJ | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 6, 2021
    Everyone in service was excellent. They guided me though the repair service.

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    September 6, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thank you again for choosing R.K. Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Frank D

    VINELAND, NJ | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 3, 2021
    Bought a 2018 used certified Chevy Colorado from a dealer in Pennsylvania and had a couple of minor issues with the truck. Took it to RK Chevrolet in Vineland New Jersey, come to find out there was bulletins for both problems and RK Chevrolet fixed both issues with professionalism.

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    September 4, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Joe N

    FRANKLINVILLE, NJ | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2021
    Did a drop appointment and work was done in a very timely manner and I was able to come and get my vehicle so I wasn’t waiting all day

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    September 3, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Robert L

    MILLVILLE, NJ | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 27, 2021
    Fast and friendly and service with a smile

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    August 29, 2021
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.