Filter by
  • Cindy T

    PORT NORRIS, NJ | 2016 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 6, 2023
    long wait 1hr and 1/2

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    February 7, 2023
    Cindy, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Take care!
  • Alvaro C

    VINELAND, NJ | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 4, 2023
    This time only oil change qnd tire rotated but I remember my rear right side tire was low on air and you supposed did the tires rotated but the same tire still need air I was wondering if you really did the tire rotación

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    February 5, 2023
    Alvaro, Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact Tom Kennedy at tkennedy@rkautogroup.com or (856) 213-4028 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. We hope to hear from you. Take care!
  • Maria F

    VINELAND, NJ | 2018 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 1, 2023
    Pleasant

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    February 1, 2023
    Maria, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Edward M

    VINELAND, NJ | 2011 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 16, 2022
    Friendly informative emmployees.

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    December 19, 2022
    Edward, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Andrea G

    VINELAND, NJ | 2018 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 16, 2022
    You guys have a good process, easy appointment setting and along the way you kept me updated. Good service! Very impressed!!

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    December 19, 2022
    Andrea, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Daniel R

    MILLVILLE, NJ | 2008 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2022
    I felt like family and didn't feel like u guy try to get over me

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    December 1, 2022
    Daniel, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Alisha P

    PITMAN, NJ | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 29, 2022
    RK always provides quick service with friendly staff

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    November 30, 2022
    Alisha, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Deborah J

    VINELAND, NJ | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2022
    It was my first time there and when I made my appointment no one told me it was a drive-up so I sat in the parking lot looking for some place to go in. Just let people know that. Service was good and staff were friendly and professional. I especially liked the cashier.

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    November 19, 2022
    Deborah, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Anthony O

    EGG HARBOR CTY, NJ | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 14, 2022
    Justin Diaz was extremely helpful and respectful of me, showed me the vehicle I was interested in and others similar to it. Let me test drive the vehicle and made the paperwork so easy. Didn't push any unnecessary products or sales. Highly recommend him and this dealership

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    November 15, 2022
    Anthony, our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • James M

    VINELAND, NJ | 1998 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 10, 2022
    I would never recommend RK to anyone that needs service on a corvette.

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    October 13, 2022
    James, it is disappointing for us to hear that your experience was anything less than great. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution. R.K. Chevrolet (856) 457-4040