Filter by
  • William R

    GREENWICH, NJ | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2021
    The "recall" issue was addressed immediately.

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    July 23, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Rick G

    FRANKLINVILLE, NJ | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    Awesome staff

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    July 22, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Christoph K

    BRIDGETON, NJ | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    From purchasing the vehicle, obtaining my tags and registration it was a complete nightmare. After finally speaking with the president of RK Chevrolet, Mr. Gee, we were given our tags/registration and no extra coast that was trying to be extorted from us Alex Hilgetag. Mr. Gee was very professional, courteous, and took the time to listen to his customers but unfortunately we did not receive that treatment from the rest of the RK employees.

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    July 20, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at R.K. Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please reach out to Tom Kennedy at tkennedy@rkautogroup.com or (856)-696-8400 ext 310 . We're always happy to help!
  • Patricia L

    FRANKLINVILLE, NJ | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 16, 2021
    When I arrived I was advised that they were a little behind and my service would take about 20 minutes longer. Turns out that my auto was done within the original hour time frame. Very happy.

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    July 17, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your positive feedback about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Dana C

    VINELAND, NJ | 2020 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2021
    Good service good people

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    July 14, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Peter C

    CARNEYS POINT, NJ | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 6, 2021
    The sales representative was very kind and efficient I was very impressed and pleased with the service and sales of my truck

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    July 6, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Raymond M

    TURNERSVILLE, NJ | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 5, 2021
    Fast, friendly & reliable is how I describe RK.

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    July 5, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you again for choosing R.K. Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Scott A

    MINITOLA, NJ | 2013 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2021
    adequately performed the repairs as requested

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    July 1, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • John L

    VINELAND, NJ | 2016 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 29, 2021
    Simple, no issues.

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    June 30, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you again for choosing R.K. Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Wesley S

    VINELAND, NJ | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 29, 2021
    They always make sure my Equinox is in top shape mechanical wise

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    June 29, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!