Filter by
  • David M

    NEWFIELD, NJ | 2013 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2022
    The Technician gave great advice! It is so important when you can trust the RK Team to get the job done!!! Job well done R.K. Chevrolet.............

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    January 18, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing R.K. Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Dave S

    RICHLAND, NJ | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2022
    na

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    January 14, 2022
    Hello, thank you for the high star rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
  • Victor A

    BRIDGETON, NJ | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2022
    Very good 👍

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    January 14, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
  • Alexandra S

    BRIDGETON, NJ | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2022
    Very friendly. I liked the text messages keeping me I formed. And a job well done

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    January 11, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Terry F

    VINELAND, NJ | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 20, 2021
    Quick and courteous service.

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    December 22, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Robert K

    VINELAND, NJ | 2009 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 17, 2021
    i came there for a recall on my truck, everyone was helpful and pleasant, i had a great experience

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    December 18, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
  • Jannette T

    VINELAND, NJ | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2021
    Customer service is excellent. My car was on time.

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    December 3, 2021
    Hi, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Alisha P

    PITMAN, NJ | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 26, 2021
    Quick and friendly service

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    November 27, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Marianne B

    BRIDGETON, NJ | 2004 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2021
    The gentleman that checked me in was polite and efficient. Advised me information from the mechanics regarding if there could be any issues, that we would then have to look into alternatives to complete the service. Kept me informed about the proceedings. Service was done in a timely manner.

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    November 25, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Louis T

    UPPER DEERFIELD, NJ | 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2021
    Was a mixup with my service warranty, but we were able to figure it and going forward shouldn't be any more issues. Looking forward to a great relationship as I am moving to the are.

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    November 14, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.