Filter by
  • Robert L

    SALEM, NJ | 2021 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 12, 2021
    Extremely knowledgeable sales manager who handle my purchase. He went out of his way to be accommodating and helpful.

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    April 12, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, R.K. Chevrolet
  • Lawrence P

    CLAYTON, NJ | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2021
    RK Chevrolet takes great care of its customers.

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    April 12, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Kimberly R

    SALEM, NJ | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2021
    convenient

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    April 12, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Ismael J

    VINELAND, NJ | 2017 Cadillac XTS
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2021
    Professional, timely, Honest

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    April 12, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Paul C

    VINELAND, NJ | 2015 Cadillac CTS Sedan
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 11, 2021
    They listen closely, and work is done correctly every time the first time. Easy to deal with and friendly.

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    April 12, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, R.K. Chevrolet
  • Hope J

    BRIDGETON, NJ | 2016 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2021
    Short wait time. Very friendly

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    March 30, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Robert L

    MILLVILLE, NJ | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2021
    Fast easy and friendly

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    March 29, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Nicholas P

    MANTUA, NJ | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 23, 2021
    Great service

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    March 23, 2021
    Hello, thank you for the review and high star rating! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • John F

    VINELAND, NJ | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 23, 2021
    Had no appointment. They fixed my problem that same day .

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    March 23, 2021
    Hello, thank you for the review and high star rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Martin C

    PITTSGROVE, NJ | 2008 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 19, 2021
    Service was very good. Work completed in time I was told when I made appointment. Service rep was very good Chevrolet however was criminal in taking 5 yrs to replace an exploding air bag inflater that could have killed a passenger and or driver.

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    March 19, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!