Filter by
  • Edward K

    MAPLE SHADE, NJ | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 20, 2022
    I left a message for the service manager to call me no answer we drove a hour to use your service told the service truck when they rotated the tires one tire was extremely low apparently it was never put on the the repair form half way home the low tire form was low only one was 40 and 2 in low 30 one 28 we were too far to return to dealership Ed karcher

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    June 21, 2022
    Hello, Thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear about the situation you have described. We will use your comments to refine our efforts to ensure this issue does not happen again.
  • Jorge S

    VINELAND, NJ | 2016 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2022
    I have a 2016 GMC with timing chain issue and they fixed ASAP teams members are very nice and the price was reasonable and my car runs like a new

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    June 17, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Alisha P

    PITMAN, NJ | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2022
    They were able to get my vehicle in last minute and we completed quick. Great team to work with

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    June 17, 2022
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Roland W

    TURNERSVILLE, NJ | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 16, 2022
    Easiest car purchases I’ve ever made thanks to the staff.

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    June 16, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Delilie C

    FAIRTON, NJ | 2017 GMC Acadia Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2022
    No problem it was a good experience.

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    June 16, 2022
    Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Mary P

    MALAGA, NJ | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2022
    Work was completed in a reasonable time

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    May 12, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Kellie H

    VINELAND, NJ | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 3, 2022
    Everything was thankfully quick moving, from when I showed interest in the vehicle, to making an appointment, to the test drive/sale. My salesman Dom and the finance team were very helpful and answered all of the questions I had. The dealership looked very clean and professional on our tour.

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    May 5, 2022
    Hi, our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Rebecca D

    MILLVILLE, NJ | 2021 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 27, 2022
    Friendly staff, prompt service. Explained all details of the visit and any delays. Waiting area was clean, comfortable & all staff were helpful.

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    April 29, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Christine D

    HADDON HGTS, NJ | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 26, 2022
    Wes and Dom were incredibly helpful and easy to deal with. I look forward to giving them my business in the future.

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    April 27, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Eric F

    HAINESPORT, NJ | 2022 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 19, 2022
    Experience is always great everyone is so nice. Car gets done quick and correct I never have to worry when I have my car at RK it’s always taken care of

    Response from RK CHEVROLET

    April 20, 2022
    Hi, thank you for choosing R.K. Chevrolet as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!